Our Team


Holly Heine Byrd  

Broker / Property Tax Consultant / Property Management

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 456-6405 mobile/text
holly@huntexproperties.com

 

Kathleen Hunnicutt

Real Estate Agent

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 366-1365 cell
kathleen@huntexproperties.com


Kelly Moore

Real Estate Agent

(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 513-8514 mobile
kelly@huntexproperties.com

Les Shaw


(903) 455-6614 office
(903) 456-0334 mobile
les@huntexproperties.com

Michael L. Heine

Developer

(903) 455-6614 office
mike@huntexproperties.com


Sandy Higginbotham

Insurance Department

(903 455-6614 office
sandy@huntexproperties.com

Surrey Caison

Property Management Department

(903) 455-6614 office
surrey@huntexproperties.com


Carolyn Thumann

Broker

(903) 455-6614 office
carolyn@huntexproperties.com


Billy Beane



(903) 455-6614 office
billy@huntexproperties.com



Trulia button version 2     Holly Heine Byrd on Zillow     realtor.com�
 
Powered by Point2 Agent Professional          MetroTex Association of REALTORS